What does the pushpin do

From Support Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
When the pushpin is in the “stuck” Member Management-What does the pushpin do 3f-image18.png position, the section will always be open by default each time you log back in. Click the pushpin to change from open Member Management-What does the pushpin do 3f-image18.png to the closed Member Management-What does the pushpin do 3f-image19.png position.
Member Management-What does the pushpin do 3f-image20.png
 
The pushpin does not affect the default position when switching between tabs or users. Think of it like you are “resetting the areas back to default open/close position” every time you login. During your time logged in, you can open and close the areas as desired regardless of the pushpin status. The pushpin only affects the initial position of these areas when you first log in.