Info Request-Disable a Referred by option

From Support Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Table of Contents | Previous | Next | Index
Information Request Setup  : Referred by options setup : Disable a Referred by option

Disable a Referred by option
A disabled option does not display on the public website but is still an option for the chamber employees as they fill out the Info Request screen.
1.
Click Setup in the left-hand navigation bar
2.
Click Consumer “Referred by” Options in the Information Request area.
3.
Click Disable in the Action column of the desired General Interest option to be deleted. A new Status of Disabled will be displayed.